Weekly Q&A Calls

Ready for Personal Transformation & Development? Join Us for a Free Q&A Call!

Join us every Wednesday at 12 pm ET/10 am MT/9 am PT for a complimentary conversation with veteran coach Linda Fischer to explore the powerful and transformative world of ontological personal development and/or coaching.

During this 45-minute live, interactive session, we will address your questions and curiosities about The Foundation Course and/or Coaching for Personal and Professional Mastery.

Together, we will:

  • Transform your perception through an introduction to Newfield’s methodology and philosophy.
  • Explore how our program format and structure makes personal transformation and coach training accessible, affordable while providing you with the highest quality learning in the field.
  • Dive into the questions that matter to you.
  • Connect with passionate people with shared interests.

You can’t find answers if you don’t know the questions. Let Linda help you take the first steps towards personal development and change during this free event. Register today! You’ve got nothing to lose and everything to gain.

 Linda Fischer, Client & Community Relations, USA

Linda is a “life adventurer,” always expanding her skills and learning through her wonder for all things. As a Newfield graduate, she has combined her love of learning with love of community by joining the Newfield team in 2011. Linda describes her Newfield experience as a dynamic and practical approach to life and learning that spoke to her so deeply that she committed to sharing ontological learning worldwide. As the co-founder of a sustainable eco-community, Linda brings a history of business ownership and upper-level management skills to her work. She has a wide-ranging background in psychology coupled with spiritual studies.

Are you ready to learn more?

Pin It on Pinterest

The Newfield Difference

PURSUING MASTERY IN HUMAN INTERACTIVITY